So, I almost forgot what today was. Then I remembered, and I debated if I wanted to do this one, and decided that, yes, I want to.

First, Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey and is hosted by Sam.

Now, with that out of the way… I pulled up my Amazon wishlist to get these, and I’m just going to jump right in.

5.

29981261

4.

51uHOlHve7L

3.

Talon1

2.

23168406

1.

17342750

All right, so there you have it. Those are my most recent additions to my wishlist.

See you soon.

2 thoughts on “T5W: Most Recent Additions to Your Wishlist

Leave a Reply

