October 2016 Wrap-Up

Hey, hi. I know, I know. It’s been awhile, but I’ve just been more lazy than usual. Instead of being productive (on my days off), I sit in front of the television trying to catch up on my favorite shows, and even then I’m picky as to which one I feel like watching.

Anyway, this is going to be my October wrap-up. Unfortunately, IT won’t be on here because I didn’t finish reading it when I wanted to. I started to read it, enjoyed what I have read so far, but then I got distracted by another book, so IT took an unintentional back burner. Oops.

Here are the books that I read in October:

71skx5spp0l

I can’t wait until the sequel comes out in December. You can check out my review here.

this_savage_song_cover

Still so in love with this one. I’m ready to read the sequel when the author’s ready to release it. (Review)

41cdyynbhvl-_sy344_bo1204203200_

Technically, I finished this one in November (this morning, to be exact), but I had 98% of it finished at the end of October, so I’m counting it here. You can read my review here, but I’ll copy and paste it to my blog later.

 

8 thoughts on “October 2016 Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

