Remember that Read-A-Thon I was excited to do?

The one about the witches.

Toil-and-Trouble-a-Thon, I believe it was called. That one.

Yeah, so… long story short:

tenor.gif

May 2nd to May 16th.

It is currently May 12th.

I’ve never failed a readathon so hard before.

tumblr_m6x5tblazd1rys4czo1_500

BUT.

I do have four days left, and it’s basically the weekend now, so if I only do one of the challenges (that I also forgot what they were), I’m forgoing any and all books I had planned and opting to at least watch The Craft at some point within the next three days.

So, at least I have that.

XOXO

3 thoughts on “Remember that Read-A-Thon I was excited to do?

Leave a Reply

