The Hate U Give (2018) Trailer Review

IT'S FINALLY HEEEEEEERE! I don't know if anyone's known this yet, but the official trailer dropped for The Hate U Give yesterday and oh, my God. It looks so fucking amazing. The casting looks phenomenal. October 19 can't get here fast enough. If you've somehow not read the book yet, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN? No, … Continue reading The Hate U Give (2018) Trailer Review

Advertisements

Mid-Year Book Freak-Out Tag // 2018

It's crazy that we're already almost done with June. The start of a new year always goes by so slowly for me, but then the further you move along, the faster time tends to pick up, and then before you know it, it's been another year. So, if you couldn't tell by the title of … Continue reading Mid-Year Book Freak-Out Tag // 2018

Review // The Handsome Girl and Her Beautiful Boy by b.t. gottfred // *SPOILERS*

Synopsis: Everyone assumes that Zee is a lesbian. Her classmates, her gym buddies, even her so-called best friend. So many people think that Zee likes girls, even Zee is starting to wonder. Could they be onto something? Everyone assumes that Art is gay. They take one look at his nice clothes and his pretty face … Continue reading Review // The Handsome Girl and Her Beautiful Boy by b.t. gottfred // *SPOILERS*

[ARC Review] The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang

Title: The Kiss Quotient Author: Helen Hoang Publisher: Berkley Release Date: June 5, 2018 Pages: 336 Genre(s): Adult Contemporary, Romance Stella Lane thinks math is the only thing that unites the universe. She comes up with algorithms to predict customer purchases--a job that has given her more money than she knows what to do with, … Continue reading [ARC Review] The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang

Pre-Order Blast: YOU SEND ME by Jeannie Moon (Excerpt + Giveaway!)

Have you Pre-ordered YOU SEND ME yet? In YOU SEND ME, Jordan and Nick must let go or their separate pasts in order to seize their future together in this charming fake engagement romance. Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne have fallen in love with the Compass Cove series from International Bestselling Author, Jeannie … Continue reading Pre-Order Blast: YOU SEND ME by Jeannie Moon (Excerpt + Giveaway!)

Pre-Order Blast: PART-TIME HUSBAND by Noelle Adams (Plus Giveaway!)

Melissa Greyson asked Trevor Bentley to be her husband for a year. Can she avoid giving him her heart or will this marriage of convenience lead to more? Contemporary Romance fans will love this sexy new release from New York Times Bestselling Author Noelle Adams! Rafflecopter for Part-Time Husband Giveaway: Noelle is offering one (1) … Continue reading Pre-Order Blast: PART-TIME HUSBAND by Noelle Adams (Plus Giveaway!)

[Review] To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

Title: To All the Boys I've Loved Before Author: Jenny Han Publisher: Simon & Schuster BFYR (Books For Young Readers) Series: To All the Boys I've Loved Before #1 Genre(s): YA, Contemporary Pages: 355 Synopsis: What if all the crushes you ever had found out how you felt about them… all at once? Sixteen-year-old Lara … Continue reading [Review] To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han