Pre-Order Blast: TIES THAT BIND & ANIMAL ATTRACTION by KATEE ROBERT (Hot in Hollywood Duet) (Excerpt + Giveaway)

Have you Pre-ordered TIES THAT BIND and ANIMAL ATTRACTION by Katee Robert yet? The Hot in Hollywood Duet! “When I found out Katee was going to write novellas for Cora and Brooklyn I was so excited. I adored both of them when I read Prom Queen and I asked for exactly this, a spin-off featuring …

Continue reading Pre-Order Blast: TIES THAT BIND & ANIMAL ATTRACTION by KATEE ROBERT (Hot in Hollywood Duet) (Excerpt + Giveaway)

Advertisements

Release Tour PLUS Excerpt & Giveaway: CONTRACTED DEFENSE by Piper J. Drake

CONTRACTED DEFENSE by Piper J. Drake Time is running out and the enemy is at the gate.  CONTRACTED DEFENSE is a  Safeguard novel, a high adrenaline romantic suspense series from Piper J. Drake published by Carina Press. Fans of Elle James’s Brotherhood Protectors and Zoe Dawson’s SEAL Team Alpha will love this action packed romantic …

Continue reading Release Tour PLUS Excerpt & Giveaway: CONTRACTED DEFENSE by Piper J. Drake

Release Day Tour: BREAK OF DAY by Andie J. Christopher (Plus Excerpt & Giveaway!)

One mistake, one temptation, no restraints. Follow the tour and enter to #win a $25 Amazon Gift Card or one of five digital copies of Stroke of Midnight Enter at: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b050ef29416/? Title: Break of Day Author: Andie J. Christopher Series: One Night in South Beach #2 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: Sept 12, 2017 Length: …

Continue reading Release Day Tour: BREAK OF DAY by Andie J. Christopher (Plus Excerpt & Giveaway!)

Release Blitz, Excerpt, and Giveaway: THE BABY PROJECT by Miranda Liasson

When a workaholic OB doctor asks her commitment-phobic, globetrotting ex-fling to donate a sperm sample, a simple request turns into far more than either of them ever bargained for… Here comes THE BABY PROJECT by Miranda Liasson… About THE BABY PROJECT   Liz Kingston spends her life delivering babies and longs for one of her …

Continue reading Release Blitz, Excerpt, and Giveaway: THE BABY PROJECT by Miranda Liasson

Blog & Excerpt Tour: WILD RIDE COWBOY by Maisey Yates (Plus GIVEAWAY!)

In Wild Ride Cowboy, Alex Donnelly returns to Copper Ridge, Oregon to keep a promise, but the last thing he expects is to fall for his best friend's sister, Clara Campbell. Fans of Maisey Yates' Copper Ridge series will love this sweet, sexy romance releasing August 29th! Rafflecopter for Wild Ride Cowboy Blog Tour Giveaway: …

Continue reading Blog & Excerpt Tour: WILD RIDE COWBOY by Maisey Yates (Plus GIVEAWAY!)

Pre-Order Blast & Giveaway: CONTRACTED DEFENSE by Piper J. Drake

Time is running out and the enemy is at the gate. Out Sept 12th – Contracted Defense, a Safeguard novel, by Piper J Drake. Pre-order your copy today! Enter to win a Kindle or a digital copy of Hidden Impact or Deadly Testimony Enter at: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b050ef29415/? Title: Contracted Defense Author: Piper J. Drake Series: A …

Continue reading Pre-Order Blast & Giveaway: CONTRACTED DEFENSE by Piper J. Drake

Review Tour & Giveaway: PENTHOUSE PLAYER by Tara Leigh

We are excited to share with you PENTHOUSE PLAYER, by debut author Tara Leigh. PENTHOUSE PLAYER is the first book in the Billionaire Bosses series, where the stakes are high and love burns hotter. Follow the tour for reviews and excerpts of this sizzling hot office romance. Plus enter to win a $25 Amazon gift …

Continue reading Review Tour & Giveaway: PENTHOUSE PLAYER by Tara Leigh

Excerpt & Giveaway: My Next Breath by Shannon McKenna

A relentless rebel supersoldier must seduce a mysterious beauty in his quest to rescue his brother, but gets more than he bargained for when their passion rages out of control… and releases a monstrous killer hellbent on their destruction... Rafflecopter for My Next Breath Blog Tour Giveaway: One (1) lucky winner a $25 Amazon Gift …

Continue reading Excerpt & Giveaway: My Next Breath by Shannon McKenna

Release Week: The Protectors by Noelle Adams

Celebrate the Release of  PROTECTING THE GIRL NEXT DOOR and  PROTECTING THE MOVIE STAR along with the entire THE PROTECTORS series!   Four former Marines, each trying to protect the one they love. The Protectors series tells their stories. Fans of contemporary romance will not be able to put this series by New York Times Bestselling …

Continue reading Release Week: The Protectors by Noelle Adams

Excerpt Tour: ELLIOTT REDEEMED by Scarlett Cole

A single mom and tortured musician find common ground in Scarlett Cole's REDEEMED, the second standalone romance about the band PRELOAD. Elliott “Pyro” Dawson has a past he's fought like hell to overcome and Kendalee Walker is at her wits end and homeless. Will Kendale provide the family Elliott has never had or will dangerous …

Continue reading Excerpt Tour: ELLIOTT REDEEMED by Scarlett Cole